Tuesday, 9 June 2009

Dylan Hypermix

1. 'Drifter's Escape'
2. 'Visions of Johanna'
3. 'Isis'
4. 'One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)'
5. 'It's All Over Now, Baby Blue'
6. The Whole Of Side Two "Blonde On Blonde", beginning with 'I Want You'
7. 'As I Went Out One Morning'
8. 'Simple Twist Of Fate'
9. 'You're A Big Girl Now'
10. 'Highway 61 Revisited'

No comments:

Post a Comment